Skip to content

Moving

7 September 2010

No, not into the house. I’m actually moving from WordPress to Blogger. Gasp.

I know, I know. I really hate it when bloggers are all “change your bookmarks! I’m moving!” but it had to be done. Becauser seriously every time I try to comment on someone else’s blog, the stupid word thing comes up and I struggle with it two or three times and then it denies me. And I’ve realized that it has something to do with WordPress or WordPress + work’s firewalls.

Plus, let’s be honest. I’d like to have more than 3.5* readers. And they can’t come if I don’t build it, right?

So switch up your bookmark, son, so you can read my ramblings at a new url:

http://www.milkmoneyshop.blogspot.com

*Don’t worry, you’re not the .5. J is the .5 because he reads approximately 3% of the time. And I don’t need to worry about him feeling bad about being the .5 for this exact reason.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 7 September 2010 6:04 pm

    bookmarked and following~!

  2. 9 September 2010 3:45 pm

    Following. oh will you follow me :)..or are you already?lol
    I need more followers too…I feel ya girl.

Leave a Reply

