Skip to content

100th

14 May 2010

In celebration of my 100th post {can’t believe it}, I thought I’d do a giveaway!  $50* to my shop!

Since all giveaways seem to have some complicated entry steps, I’m going to try to make this as simple as possible:

Comment on this post with a {} little things in life {} of your own.  And that’s it!

I’ll then use random.org to pick a random winner by order of the comment received.

You may comment on this post to enter until 19 MAY 2010, midnight EST.  I will announce the winner on Wednesday EDIT: Thursday, 20 MAY and mention some of my {} little things in life {} entry favorites.

Happy commenting!

*The $50 may be used toward shipping and tax (for Maryland buyers).

20 Comments leave one →
  1. 14 May 2010 9:58 am

    Wow! What an awesome giveaway! I’ve been following you since you started your blog and I’ve been watching you through your start-up. Your items are awesome and fun and you have been doing so well! I have also enjoyed reading your blog! Congrats on your 100th post!

  2. 14 May 2010 1:59 pm

    Little thing I love – finding things you would buy and saying “I could make that!” and then doing it! :]

  3. Leanne permalink
    14 May 2010 9:03 pm

    petting my cats, holding my nephew, an ice cream cone

  4. 15 May 2010 11:57 pm

    Yay for 100th post! Congrats!!!!

  5. 16 May 2010 9:51 pm

    congrats on your 100th! (you know i love your shop, so i couldn’t resist leaving a comment!)

    happiness (this past week) was watching my wedding video (for like the first time in 5 years), dancing to the music with my kiddos, and seeing my husband getting teary about it.

    can’t wait to see your belts!

    • 17 May 2010 8:06 am

      You’re so sweet! I look forward to seeing my {future} husband teary while watching our wedding video. That’s a great one!

  6. 17 May 2010 10:24 pm

    Happy 100th!

    My little thing in life…an unexpected hug or kiss on the forehead from the boyfriend just because. I know that’s so disgustingly cute, but it’s nice when it comes randomly just because he wants to show some love. 🙂

  7. 18 May 2010 9:00 am

    Happy 100th!!!

    My little thing in life, laughing with my friends, until we curl up like a prawn, extra point if the joke came from me. 🙂

  8. Rocco permalink
    18 May 2010 1:06 pm

    The feeling you get as you’re in the middle of crossing off a To-Do-List item.

  9. 18 May 2010 2:25 pm

    First of all, “Happiness is a warm puppy” was one of my absolute FAVES growing up too! I LOVED that book!!! One of life’s little things for me is when my family takes the first bite of a meal I have made for them and then shout “Oh Mommy, please make this again!!!”

  10. 19 May 2010 8:35 am

    Cliche but true, my little thing is when my kid wakes me up singing to me. Cause it makes it virtually impossible to be the grumpy beast that I normally am in the mornings 😉

  11. 19 May 2010 10:50 am

    Little things….getting caught in a rain storm and being able to enjoy it and play in the puddles!

    Congrats on 100 posts!

  12. 19 May 2010 11:41 am

    It totally is the little things that matter. Lately, more & more I have noticed this. Think about it its not the planned out expensive things that you remember, its the spur of the moment little things that are most important.

  13. Claire permalink
    19 May 2010 12:15 pm

    Little things in a life… Peace and quiet and a large cup of coffee in the morning. I love it 🙂

  14. 19 May 2010 1:56 pm

    Walking into my new apt while it’s still empty and seeing all the possibilities.
    Thank you for offering such a wonderful giveaway!

Leave a Reply

