Skip to content

Refashion

11 May 2010

I’m working on some new belts to add the shop.  Stay tuned for some pictures.

I went to the thrift store yesterday during lunch and got a refashion frock that I can’t wait to get started on.  It’s literally a moo moo so luckily I’ll have a lot of material to work with, though it’s only a medium to start so I won’t have too much.  I’ll have to be careful.  It’s my first refashion, and I’m super pumped.  I’m going out of town this weekend, though, so I won’t have much time to work on it.

I’ll post some before and after photos once I get started.  Have you ever refashioned something you’ve purchased at the thrift store?  I can’t wait!

And I have something special coming this Saturday EDIT Friday, so come back then for sure!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

