Skip to content

Bliss

10 May 2010

As pathetic as it is {ONLY considering I’ve not yet been proposed to}, I get so blissed out {and I hate that expression, by the way, but it just seems so appropriate for how I feel} when I think about celebrating my future with J at a rad wedding.  The smaller details make my type-A self swoon, but it’s the Bigger Picture which really makes my heart go pitter patter.

Like, sharing such a special moment with our family and friends.  Going on a honeymoon where we can not feel guilty about taking a {hopefully} really nice trip, just the two of us, for no reason other than to have fun.  And then of course the Bigger Big Picture of continuing to build a life together.

I can taste it, let’s just say that.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 10 May 2010 10:28 am

    Bliss on, girl!

  2. 10 May 2010 9:04 pm

    I know how you feel! I love that feeling 🙂 So glad we’re both in such a great place in our lives!

Leave a Reply

