Skip to content

Gushfest

24 April 2010

Right now I’m at 17 sales in my etsy shop.  17.  Holy moly.  Can you believe people liked 17 {!} of my items and actually chose to shell out the dough to BUY them?  Freakin awesome.

{ Bashful Ben, Mastram }

{ Bashful Ben, Mastram }

And I must admit, I get a rush of heat in the nether regions (ha, okay, maybe not) every time I see that beautiful little glowing red number next to the Conversations link in etsy.  But seriously.  What could be better than people sending you messages asking for you to design something specifically for them?  It’s such a rush.

Sorry!  I had to have a proper gushfest before canning my bragging and getting back down to business.

Happy weekend!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

