Skip to content

Mission Sofa

23 April 2010

Holy moly.

Did you know that Urban Outfitters had furniture?  I had NO idea.  I never shop there, except for a few visits during my Las Vegas trip with J earlier this year – because I can’t afford, not because I don’t love it – but I just visited their site to check out their jewelry stands that I mentioned yesterday and found this eye candy:

{ Antoinette Fainting Sofa, Kiwi, UrbanOutfitters.com }

{ Antoinette Fainting Sofa, Kiwi, UrbanOutfitters.com }

They don’t call it the fainting sofa for nothing!  At $575, I wouldn’t spend any time looking at it, awake, because I’d be malnourished from not eating for four months.

BUT if I had gobs of money, I’d splay it across this sofa and sleep soundly.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 23 April 2010 6:35 pm

    Cute sofa!

  2. 24 April 2010 12:58 am

    A girl can dream…

Leave a Reply

