Skip to content

I Cave for DIY

17 March 2010
tags:

I just found a GREAT new {to me!} blog while scouring the etsy forums!  It’s called Cozy Little Cave – maybe you guys know it?

The artist behind the blogging, Tess, has FANTASTIC artwork up in her etsy shop.  Typically I’m not big into artwork, but her prints and paintings have really captured me.

Now I just need a house that needs furnishing so that I can buy a ton.  Don’t you think they’d be great inspiration in my future craft room?  Maybe this one, in particular?

{ Red Head print, CozyLittleCave }

{ Red Head print, CozyLittleCave }

 

You also have to check out her blog, as she features some fabulously inspiring DIY projects for her new home with her husband, this project being my favorite:

{ Guest Bed, Before & After, Cozy Little Cave }

{ Guest Bed, Before & After, Cozy Little Cave }

I hope you enjoy!  I know what I’ll be doing for the next 218 minutes…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

