Skip to content

Milkin It

11 March 2010

I did it!  I finally launched my shop last night!  I only started with six items, as I’m heeding the advice of many wonderful etsians who recommended that I spread my listings out over the course of days.  Check back regularly to see what I’ve added.

Here’s my FAVORITE piece:

{ Delicate Dumpling, milkmoneyshop }

{ Delicate Dumpling, milkmoneyshop }

 It’s so weird to post my own photograph!  From my own shop!

 Now I’m just anxious as I try to figure out how to get my shop the most visibility.  But I’m so happy to have that hurdle done with!

Thanks for all your support along the way!  I hope you enjoy it!  Happy Thursday!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

