Skip to content

Almost There!

9 March 2010

{ Almost There, kimberlyblok }

{ Almost There, kimberlyblok }

Over the weekend and last night I’ve been working hard to get my shop items ready for listing!  I finally got my custom stamps in, so I’ve been able to stamp my packaging, which I wanted to include in one of my photographs of each product.

Now I’m just working on some photo editing and a few more items descriptions, and then I’ll be ready to go!  Does it take a long time to list items on etsy?  I feel like I’ve read a lot in the forums about people requesting shortcuts for listing similar items, which makes me a bit nervous.

What is the best time to post items?  I know I should spread them out, but I’m still wondering if I should list over hours, days, weeks?  What do you think?  What have you found to be best for you?

One Comment leave one →
  1. 31everything permalink
    9 March 2010 11:31 pm

    What a stinkin’ gorgeous photo!!! WOW! I’m impressed 🙂 Beautiful job 🙂

Leave a Reply

