Skip to content

Donut You Want Another?

17 February 2010
tags:
{ Entenmann's Chocolate Donuts }
{ Entenmann’s Chocolate Donuts }

These are seriously my favorite.  I could eat one (or two or three) every single day and be completely happy!  Unfortunately my local grocery stores price them at about $4.50 a box!  That’s crazy!  I’m used to paying $2.50 at my old grocery store.  So occasionally J and I will splurge and buy them for the weekend.  And when I say weekend, I mean it, because they’re usually gone by Monday morning.

Sometimes we accidentally pick up the Devils Food donuts by accident, which is always sad!   But they’re still certainly good enough to eat!

Do you have any favorite food items that you could eat every single day?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 17 February 2010 9:49 am

    Ah! Donuts! I haven’t had one in forever. I could really go for one.

  2. 25 February 2010 5:52 pm

    I just moved to a town with a serious lack of donuts! mmm… doughnuts! Love your blog!!

Leave a Reply

