Skip to content

Double Trouble

16 February 2010

Are you guys able to view my milk money banner above this post?  How about the text on the right side bar linking to my shop, my tutorials, and my DIY page?  I’m having trouble viewing them in Internet Explorer, but as soon as I switch over to Firefox, the images are all there.

I recently updated these and then my computer at home had to be redone, so I’m thinking maybe since the files are now “gone” from the computer I used to upload them, WordPress is upset.  I just need to know if you guys can see them?  If not, I’ll need to do some more investigative work…..

One Comment leave one →
  1. 16 February 2010 1:45 pm

    Yup, I can see it fine! I’m using Firefox 🙂

Leave a Reply

