Skip to content

Global Warming Snow Storms

10 February 2010

Well, we’re on day 3 of being snowed in, which would be awesome (and it is!) except that unfortunately I have to take annual leave when we have snow days at work!

Still, I’m really enjoying the time at home, and it’s helping to give me some time to work on some new ideas for my shop. I’ve been a busy bee!

Here’s a view from my front door on the first day of the storm:

{ day one of the storm, view from my front door }

{ day one of the storm, view from my front door }

And now here’s a view from my door of day two of storm number two!

{ day two of storm number two, view from my front door }

{ day two of storm number two, view from my front door }

It doesn’t look that different, does it?

And a quick preview of some vintage buttons-turned earrings which will appear in my shop once it opens!

{ Greying Mother of Pearl Vintage Button Earrings, milkmoneyshop }

{ Greying Mother of Pearl Vintage Button Earrings, milkmoneyshop }

If you’re affected by the storms, I hope you’re staying warm!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

