Skip to content

Home Sweet Home

3 February 2010
{ Home Is Where the Heart Is Vintage Map Locket, runwildhorses }

{ Home Is Where the Heart Is Vintage Map Locket, runwildhorses }

We’re coming back from Las Vegas today, and we have a long day of travel ahead.  I just hope our return flight will be quicker than the one out here…  We sat on the runway for 3 hours before our 5 hour flight.  Not cool!

I’m getting really excited to start my shop!  I hope to set and announce my predicted open date soon.  Too bad I haven’t won any shop money while gambling here!  (Though I guess it’s hard to win a lot when you only play with $10 at a time!  What can I say?  I’m not a sinner!)

Should be back to regular blogging by tomorrow!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 4 February 2010 3:17 am

    i have an Over the Top blog award waiting for you here:
    http://www.puglypixel.com/2010/02/03/awards_season/

    glad you’re back!

Leave a Reply

